7 inch

self-titled 7-inch EP

(FD106) Fossil Dungeon ©2003

Four song EP featuring an exclusive track ("Pange Melos Lacrimosum") and an alternate version of "An Epitaph." Presented in a lavish sleeve with cover artwork by artist, Madeline von Foerster, and published on heavy 70 gram black vinyl. Released December 2003.

buy at bandcamp

track listing:

  1. Tears lyrics
  2. Weep, O Mine Eyes lyrics
  3. Pange Melos Lacrimosum
  4. An Epitaph lyrics